Recap of 2012

Monday, December 31, 2012

Recap of 2012

Helsinki, 0 degrees


Tomorrow is the first blank page of a 365-page book. Write a good one.
As predicted, Helsinki will be celebrating the New Year with close to zero degrees. Lately, the streets have become very slippery…
12 comments

Foggy Helsinki & Firmoo aviator glasses

Saturday, December 29, 2012

Foggy Helsinki & Firmoo aviator glasses

Helsinki, -9 degrees

8 comments

Christmas 2012

Wednesday, December 26, 2012

Christmas 2012

Helsinki, -10 degrees

8 comments

Merry Christmas!

Sunday, December 23, 2012

Merry Christmas!

Helsinki, -6 degrees

8 comments

Emerald

Saturday, December 22, 2012

Emerald

Helsinki, -12 degrees

6 comments

Snowy Helsinki & photo wall project

Thursday, December 20, 2012

Snowy Helsinki & photo wall project

Helsinki, -10 degrees


10 comments

St. Petersburg purchases

Sunday, December 16, 2012

St. Petersburg purchases

Helsinki, -5 degrees

10 comments

Work trip: St. Petersburg, Russia

Saturday, December 15, 2012

Work trip: St. Petersburg, Russia

Helsinki, -5 degrees

12 comments

Work wellbeing trip

Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Work wellbeing trip

Helsinki, -4 degrees

12 comments

Photo wall project

Sunday, December 9, 2012

Photo wall project

Helsinki, -2 degrees

16 comments

Chunky oversize sweaters

Thursday, December 6, 2012

Chunky oversize sweaters

Helsinki, -3 degrees

23 comments

Shopista

Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Shopista

Helsinki, -10 degrees

14 comments

Snowy December in Helsinki

Sunday, December 2, 2012

Snowy December in Helsinki

Helsinki, -14 degrees

23 comments

Helsinki Christmas street & Slavic folklore patterns

Friday, November 30, 2012

Helsinki Christmas street & Slavic folklore patterns

Helsinki, -3 degrees

16 comments

Early winter

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Early winter

Helsinki, 1 degree

16 comments

How to decorate your home with candles

Monday, November 26, 2012

How to decorate your home with candles

Helsinki, 4 degrees

14 comments

White home inspiration

Saturday, November 24, 2012

White home inspiration

Helsinki, 6 degrees


30 comments

Pink & the personal assessment tool DiSC

Thursday, November 22, 2012

Pink & the personal assessment tool DiSC

Helsinki, 7 degrees


8 comments

Santa Claus

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Santa Claus

Helsinki, 7 degrees


14 comments

Restaurant Day in November 2012

Sunday, November 18, 2012

Restaurant Day in November 2012

Helsinki, 5 degrees


10 comments

Brescia, Italy

Saturday, November 17, 2012

Brescia, Italy

On Thursday afternoon I was picked up by my friend F, and my short break from work began. I had asked my boss for an unusual couple of free days, during the weekend that is. Unusual since here they are the busiest. But…
0 comments

Baroque style clothing patterns

Friday, November 16, 2012

Baroque style clothing patterns

Helsinki, 6 degrees


10 comments

Whoopie pies

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Whoopie pies

Helsinki, 8 degrees

21 comments

Jewelry brunch

Monday, November 12, 2012

Jewelry brunch

Helsinki, 6 degrees


31 comments

Sunshine award

Sunday, November 11, 2012

Sunshine award

Helsinki, 5 degrees


10 comments

Christmas interior / home decor inspiration

Friday, November 9, 2012

Christmas interior / home decor inspiration

Helsinki, 4 degrees


I'm dreaming of a white Christmas - just like the ones I used to know. Where the treetops glisten, and children listen - to hear sleigh bells in the snow.
As I promised on Wednesday, I wanted to t…
12 comments

Christmas spirit

Wednesday, November 7, 2012

Christmas spirit

Helsinki, 3 degrees

24 comments

Swedish speaking Finns

Tuesday, November 6, 2012

Swedish speaking Finns

Helsinki, 2 degrees


4 comments

Electric blue

Monday, November 5, 2012

Electric blue

Helsinki, 5 degrees


18 comments

Pattern & floral pants

Saturday, November 3, 2012

Pattern & floral pants

Helsinki, 8 degrees

11 comments

Helsinki's Abattoir

Thursday, November 1, 2012

Helsinki's Abattoir

Helsinki, 3 degrees

6 comments

Helsinki Vintage

Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Helsinki Vintage

Helsinki, 2 degrees

10 comments

Pub crawl in Helsinki: Siltanen, Baari baari & Sävel

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Pub crawl in Helsinki: Siltanen, Baari baari & Sävel

Helsinki, 2 degrees

7 comments

Design District Helsinki

Monday, October 29, 2012

Design District Helsinki

Helsinki, 2 degrees


You meet people who forget you. You forget people you meet. But sometimes you meet those people you can't forget. Those are your 'friends.'

Like I mentioned yesterday, today I'll tell …
21 comments

@elisabeth.rundlof