2015 wrap-up 1/2

Wednesday, December 30, 2015

2015 wrap-up 1/2

Helsinki, 0 degrees


0 comments

Joy of Christmas

Friday, December 25, 2015

Joy of Christmas

Helsinki, 4 degrees



You know what the great thing about babies is? They are like little bundles of hope. Like the future in a basket.
And so the day is here when I finally get to tell you about the joy that has character…
4 comments

Hair color trend alert: rose gold

Monday, December 21, 2015

Hair color trend alert: rose gold

Helsinki, 8 degrees


But he who dares not grasp the thorn should never crave the rose.
You might remember my love for the rose gold color already from my February watch post (if not, read about it here). My obsession has …
10 comments

Inspirational quote of the week: sparkle

Sunday, December 20, 2015

Inspirational quote of the week: sparkle

Helsinki, 10 degrees


0 comments

5 x Adele style

Saturday, December 12, 2015

5 x Adele style

Helsinki, 2 degrees


6 comments

Inspirational quote of the week: life

Sunday, December 6, 2015

Inspirational quote of the week: life

Helsinki, 9 degrees


4 comments

Valona Design

Sunday, November 29, 2015

Valona Design

Helsinki, 5 degrees


4 comments

Inspirational quote of the week: give & take

Saturday, November 28, 2015

Inspirational quote of the week: give & take

Helsinki, 6 degrees


0 comments

3 knitwear labels you need to know this fall/winter

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

3 knitwear labels you need to know this fall/winter

Helsinki, 6 degrees


12 comments

Inspirational quote of the week: bridge

Monday, November 9, 2015

Inspirational quote of the week: bridge

Helsinki, 7 degrees


4 comments

5 favorite spots in New York City

Saturday, November 7, 2015

5 favorite spots in New York City

Helsinki, 7 degrees


Give me such shows--give me the streets of Manhattan!
It's now been about two weeks since I returned to Helsinki from New York City, where I spent my autumn holiday. In this blog post, I decided t…
2 comments

Inspirational quote of the week: confidence

Sunday, November 1, 2015

Inspirational quote of the week: confidence

Helsinki, 9 degrees


4 comments

@elisabeth.rundlof