Antlers

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Antlers

Helsinki, 21 degrees


8 comments

The Great Gatsby

Sunday, May 26, 2013

The Great Gatsby

Helsinki, 18 degrees

18 comments

White jeans & jeans shirt

Friday, May 24, 2013

White jeans & jeans shirt

Helsinki, 14 degrees

14 comments

Restaurant Day, May 2013 & Arabia Street Festival

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Restaurant Day, May 2013 & Arabia Street Festival

Helsinki, 19 degrees


14 comments

Book clutch

Saturday, May 18, 2013

Book clutch

Helsinki, 20 degrees

8 comments

Coral & mint

Monday, May 13, 2013

Coral & mint

Helsinki, 15 degrees

8 comments

Balcony

Saturday, May 11, 2013

Balcony

Helsinki, 15 degrees


14 comments

Illustration inspiration: Thomas Lamadieu

Thursday, May 9, 2013

Illustration inspiration: Thomas Lamadieu

Helsinki, 18 degrees


16 comments

Trend alert: the Jazz Age

Sunday, May 5, 2013

Trend alert: the Jazz Age

Helsinki, 7 degrees


18 comments

First of May 2013

Thursday, May 2, 2013

First of May 2013

Helsinki, 8 degrees


14 comments

May Day

Wednesday, May 1, 2013

May Day

Helsinki, 7 degrees

4 comments

@elisabeth.rundlof