Helsinki Vintage

Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Helsinki Vintage

Helsinki, 2 degrees

10 comments

Pub crawl in Helsinki: Siltanen, Baari baari & Sävel

Tuesday, October 30, 2012

Pub crawl in Helsinki: Siltanen, Baari baari & Sävel

Helsinki, 2 degrees

7 comments

Design District Helsinki

Monday, October 29, 2012

Design District Helsinki

Helsinki, 2 degrees


You meet people who forget you. You forget people you meet. But sometimes you meet those people you can't forget. Those are your 'friends.'

Like I mentioned yesterday, today I'll tell …
21 comments

Happy but tired

Sunday, October 28, 2012

Happy but tired

Helsinki, -2 degrees

11 comments

Autumn color: red

Friday, October 26, 2012

Autumn color: red

Helsinki, 2 degrees

8 comments

Tweed

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Tweed

Helsinki, 7 degrees


12 comments

Linnanmäki's light carnival & Missoni's zig zag

Sunday, October 21, 2012

Linnanmäki's light carnival & Missoni's zig zag

Helsinki, 12 degrees


18 comments

The Iron Maiden

Saturday, October 20, 2012

The Iron Maiden

Helsinki, 12 degrees

10 comments

Tree leaves

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Tree leaves

Helsinki, 11 degrees

20 comments

Hard Rock Café Helsinki

Monday, October 15, 2012

Hard Rock Café Helsinki

Helsinki, 7 degrees

12 comments

Love talk

Saturday, October 13, 2012

Love talk

Helsinki, 6 degrees

20 comments

Home decor & interior inspiration

Thursday, October 11, 2012

Home decor & interior inspiration

Helsinki, 8 degrees

10 comments

Trend alert: Dots

Tuesday, October 9, 2012

Trend alert: Dots

Helsinki, 10 degrees

14 comments

My Little Pony

Monday, October 8, 2012

My Little Pony

Helsinki, 11 degrees


14 comments

Lace

Saturday, October 6, 2012

Lace

Helsinki, 11 degrees


14 comments

Liebster Blog Award

Wednesday, October 3, 2012

Liebster Blog Award

Helsinki, 13 degrees


10 comments

Autumn flowers

Monday, October 1, 2012

Autumn flowers

Helsinki, 13 degrees

20 comments

@elisabeth.rundlof