Salmiak studio: Leather wing detail bag

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Salmiak studio: Leather wing detail bag

Helsinki, 8 degrees


2 comments

Mashup pop up shop: Salmiak studio

Monday, April 27, 2015

Mashup pop up shop: Salmiak studio

Helsinki, 12 degrees


6 comments

Inspirational quote of the week: Happiness

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Inspirational quote of the week: Happiness

Helsinki, 6 degrees


8 comments

Recycling Factory: Salmiak Studio

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Recycling Factory: Salmiak Studio

Helsinki, 11 degrees


4 comments

Nordic playlist 4/2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Nordic playlist 4/2015

Helsinki, 10 degrees

Ett foto publicerat av Elisabeth Heinrichs (@dragonflyelisabeth)Apr 2, 2015 kl. 2:55 PDT

6 comments

How to style mint / pastel green in spring

Sunday, April 19, 2015

How to style mint / pastel green in spring

Helsinki, 9 degrees

14 comments

Inspirational quote of the week: Peace

Friday, April 17, 2015

Inspirational quote of the week: Peace

Helsinki, 3 degrees


4 comments

Streat Helsinki 2015

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Streat Helsinki 2015

Helsinki, 5 degrees


6 comments

Business trip: Amsterdam, Netherlands 4/4

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Business trip: Amsterdam, Netherlands 4/4

Helsinki, 6 degrees


6 comments

Business trip: Amsterdam, Netherlands 3/4

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Business trip: Amsterdam, Netherlands 3/4

Helsinki, 6 degrees


10 comments

Business trip: Amsterdam, Netherlands 2/4

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Business trip: Amsterdam, Netherlands 2/4

Helsinki, 6 degrees

10 comments

Easter 2015

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Easter 2015

Helsinki, 2 degrees


12 comments

@elisabeth.rundlof