Trend alert: long bob

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Trend alert: long bob

Helsinki, 11 degrees


10 comments

Royal Design: All steel kitchen pot

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Royal Design: All steel kitchen pot

Helsinki, 5 degrees



There are times when wisdom cannot be found in the chambers of parliament or the halls of academia but at the unpretentious setting of the kitchen table.
Commercial collaboration: Royal Design / Kaupa…
6 comments

Food Helsinki? HEL YEAH!

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Food Helsinki? HEL YEAH!

Helsinki, -1 degrees

8 comments

Layers

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Layers

Helsinki, 5 degrees



If we’re wrapping ourselves up to conceal any vulnerability, whatever happens to us has to go through all those extra layers. 
As we're already in the latter part of October, the weather in Helsin…
14 comments

Graphic inspiration: Kristina Krogh

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Graphic inspiration: Kristina Krogh

Helsinki, 4 degrees

6 comments

Pink coat

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Pink coat

Helsinki, 10 degrees


If you want to find the secrets of the universe, think in terms of energy, frequency and vibration.
This girl has fallen madly in love with one type of accessory this fall - headwear that is! Some ti…
10 comments

Ivana Helsinki Pop Up Shop

Friday, October 10, 2014

Ivana Helsinki Pop Up Shop

Helsinki, 12 degrees


Fashion changes, but style endures.
Commercial collaboration: Ivana Helsinki / Kaupallinen yhteistyö: Ivana Helsinki
Autumn is such an exciting time of the year! Last week I was invited to visit one …
10 comments

Master thesis project - Helsinki's first food brochure

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Master thesis project - Helsinki's first food brochure

Helsinki, 8 degrees


4 comments

10 classic pieces

Sunday, October 5, 2014

10 classic pieces

Helsinki, 7 degrees

10 comments

Pink Ribbon & braid styles

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Pink Ribbon & braid styles

Helsinki, 8 degrees

8 comments

@elisabeth.rundlof