15 questions for New Year reflection

Sunday, December 29, 2013

15 questions for New Year reflection

Helsinki, 5 degrees


16 comments

Memries, like the corners of my mind. Misty water-colored memories - of the way we were. Scattered pictures, of the smiles we left behind. Smiles we gave to one another - for the way we were.

Workplace turns 50 - 60's theme party

Sunday, December 22, 2013

Workplace turns 50 - 60's theme party

Helsinki, 5 degrees


28 comments

Wishlist

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Wishlist

Helsinki, 1 degree


16 comments

Like it or not, what we dress in is a direct reflection of who we are personally, socially, and historically.

Design Domi

Friday, December 13, 2013

Design Domi

Helsinki, 2 degrees


My idea of Christmas, whether old-fashioned or modern, is very simple: loving others. 
Christmas is already around the corner and everybody's eagerly but at times desperately looking for the righ…
24 comments

Finnish Christmas traditions

Monday, December 9, 2013

Finnish Christmas traditions

Helsinki, -9 degrees


All major traditions carry basically the same message, that is love, compassion and forgiveness ... the important thing is they should be part of our daily lives.
Sometimes I feel too lucky. On my tr…
18 comments

Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.

Statement necklace

Thursday, December 5, 2013

Statement necklace

Helsinki, -1 degrees


17 comments

Champions aren't made in gyms. Champions are made from something deep inside them - a desire, a dream, a vision, a goal.

Unless we make Christmas an occasion to share our blessings, all the snow in Alaska wont make it white.

Kiikar Vision

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Kiikar Vision

Helsinki, 5 degrees


28 comments

Future megatrends

Sunday, November 24, 2013

Future megatrends

Helsinki, 2 degrees


5 comments

Rings & Tings

Friday, November 22, 2013

Rings & Tings

Helsinki, 9 degrees


12 comments

Indiedays' Bloggers Inspiration Day

Monday, November 18, 2013

Indiedays' Bloggers Inspiration Day

Helsinki, 6 degrees


17 comments

Winter jackets

Friday, November 15, 2013

Winter jackets

Helsinki, 8 degrees

Well, way up north where the air gets cold.There's a tale about Christmas that you've all been told...
As I mentioned in my previous blog post, Helsinki is beginning to look a lot like Christm…
27 comments

The clearest way into the Universe is through a forest wilderness.

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

The clearest way into the Universe is through a forest wilderness.

Helsinki, 9 degrees


8 comments

Hair accessories

Sunday, November 10, 2013

Hair accessories

Helsinki, 6 degrees


12 comments

Burgundy & Ti Sento Milano

Thursday, November 7, 2013

Burgundy & Ti Sento Milano

Helsinki, 8 degrees


18 comments

Sequins & glitter

Sunday, November 3, 2013

Sequins & glitter

Helsinki, 5 degrees

12 comments

Helsinki Halloween Horror Walk

Friday, November 1, 2013

Helsinki Halloween Horror Walk

Helsinki, 10 degrees

When a relationship dies do we ever really give up the ghost or are we forever haunted by the spirits of relationships past.
Since Halloween and All Saints' Day is upon us, I thought it would be …
12 comments

Helsinki City Sightseeing: Tracks are green

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Helsinki City Sightseeing: Tracks are green

Helsinki, 10 degrees


14 comments

Birds

Saturday, October 26, 2013

Birds

Helsinki, 10 degrees

12 comments

Blonde beauty

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Blonde beauty

Helsinki, 5 degrees

It is great to be a blonde. With low expectations it's very easy to surprise people.
Autumn is such an inspiring time when it comes to work! It's definitely the time when one can plan ahead …
22 comments

@elisabeth.rundlof